0025150: Java wrapper
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 08:27:57 +0000 (11:27 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:05:02 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
commit2905ff1727bf6ce7863fb96124cbc6eed1a6a3bf
treeff0ddbfcc3bc32e0bdab9a8a5737bcabdfae01ba
parentb34efb623cd1d2bbe2dd05991551b25665c17a81
0025150: Java wrapper

Workaround name conflicts with OCCT methods for Java wrapper compilation
src/Aspect/Aspect_DisplayConnection.hxx