0024377: [Regression-like] OCC 6.7.0 beta contaminates log with more unnecessary...
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:10:36 +0000 (17:10 +0400)
commit28cec2ba3e2fbf31d0cebcbd2dc429f2f8909904
tree9bf320c60cccec6778857791c8fff3eb2cbfb742
parent3cb19cf162ebbf3f52b0086a01efc17a5dca832e
0024377: [Regression-like] OCC 6.7.0 beta contaminates log with more unnecessary debug symbols

These "DEBUG outputs" are replace with analogically comments.
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtCC.gxx
src/Extrema/Extrema_FuncExtPC.gxx