0027638: Optimisation of testdiff command
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 15:18:50 +0000 (18:18 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:23:11 +0000 (13:23 +0300)
commit28cab3768f75ea7dc3ce95d80c9e649d147f4180
tree05a07679ec61ce2ec2c0e0fcf0e3fd9e017b6e27
parent536a3cb80c3c7d77b3304b7442cc1ea1860617e5
0027638: Optimisation of testdiff command

Added functionality to compare image, memory and CPU differences separately.
src/DrawResources/TestCommands.tcl