0029038: Modeling - IntTools_EdgeEdge::FindParameters() hangs on bad curve
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 06:10:36 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:51:56 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
commit28c08a7d40e6736f29fdcf6c20b05de48af198f1
tree77b0181ee915a9828599c826bb22e2a7b55acd1c
parent46216226417ab9546e14b0b0ff43b687194a1046
0029038: Modeling - IntTools_EdgeEdge::FindParameters() hangs on bad curve

Make possibility to dramatically increase the step during iteration on the curve when the global resolution of the curve is too small.
Correct the functions FindParameters, FindBestSolution, FindDistPC.

The change caused improvement of the test case "boolean bfuse_complex E4", so the bug #27697 has been fixed.

The change caused dramatic improvement of the performance of the test "bugs modalg_7 bug27160", and the bug #29080 has been fixed.
src/BOPTools/BOPTools_AlgoTools.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_EdgeEdge.hxx
tests/boolean/bfuse_complex/E4
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug29038 [new file with mode: 0644]