0031014: Inspectors - variables for Qt in CMake IR-2020-02-14 WEEK-7
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 14:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 17:48:05 +0000 (20:48 +0300)
commit28b13b31aa21cf0a2b24e3fef02a53569754bb92
tree628bfb33f660a9bfdb0f6c12fbb15af4e27f9df1
parent10ac0403384f4d7020d4155b7db1de8d5752bde8
0031014: Inspectors - variables for Qt in CMake

It restores path to Qt binaries in 3RDPARTY_DLL_DIRS for correct start TInspectorEXE under VStudio.
adm/cmake/qt.cmake