0029969: Modeling Algorithms - BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace::Shape() returns NULL shape...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 22:04:58 +0000 (01:04 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 13:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0300)
commit288fff89cc83bdffdaccf8a7437e80fc7e74cb02
tree2bf0228976ddf31ed272440fbddddeb88f9bdbb7
parentedc9567475d1a110e52440eb99aa2f990b3612e9
0029969: Modeling Algorithms - BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace::Shape() returns NULL shape while reporting IsDone()
src/BRepPrimAPI/BRepPrimAPI_MakeHalfSpace.cxx