0026278: Canonical recognition from time to time raises exception on the attached...
authoromy <omy@opencascade.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 14:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 07:42:24 +0000 (10:42 +0300)
commit283b833c8e2367cd9d98a1c8572553ef0b870f6c
tree358a43e525d5487cf0cc59c174a5de1e6c2e107e
parentd0820f2e56c9fdd982f4f6847de7cdf085f64748
0026278: Canonical recognition from time to time raises exception on the attached shape

Corrected array boundaries to avoid Standard_OutOfRange exception in BSplSLib and BSplSLib_Cache on the given shapes.
Code formatting has been corrected for ShapeFix_Edge.
src/BSplSLib/BSplSLib_Cache.cxx