0029287: Move package GProp from TKG2d to TKG3d
authormsv <msv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 15:13:47 +0000 (18:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:48:12 +0000 (16:48 +0300)
commit282909754755806c3e1c239b83babc538fc11751
tree8d3e6efd131a5ccaaa38d153b3936092e731becc
parent833e75611fbce55045cc671b73857d016607e6ab
0029287: Move package GProp from TKG2d to TKG3d
src/TKG2d/PACKAGES
src/TKG3d/PACKAGES