0030966: Configuration, genproj.tcl - look for an optional libraries e57 and xerces
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 09:11:30 +0000 (12:11 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 11:04:54 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
commit27bd52b5400a453e3f77cfc4b19adb1318633496
treed139c5dab44e9c91b9647a795cba073490946d27
parent9196ea9d5ad4190294cff17c67ccdfdba3ee6f1b
0030966: Configuration, genproj.tcl - look for an optional libraries e57 and xerces

Added missing HAVE_RAPIDJSON to env.sh.

genconf.tcl has been extended with new option HAVE_E57
which enables looking for E57 and xerces libraries.
Added new libraries CSF_E57 and CSF_xerces to genproj.tcl.
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genconfdeps.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/env.sh