0028893: BOP cut produces result with artifacts consisting of tools parts
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 9 Aug 2017 06:13:18 +0000 (09:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:48:15 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit2783b13ce692db4b182e1655f037751bd79ea5e9
treeada46c32d2286f2f9da3584e41d4c378c58717fe
parentcee2b5567d2045850fb6f4493ac254e362842de0
0028893: BOP cut produces result with artifacts consisting of tools parts
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28893_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28893_2 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28893_3 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug28893_4 [new file with mode: 0644]