0024845: CLang warnings -Wunused-variable
authorski <ski@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 11:48:25 +0000 (15:48 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 11:43:25 +0000 (15:43 +0400)
commit276130e70178a181f196b3f00642f1dc083c9a4f
treef212e617674786e767d6df29b782267dc976c563
parenta874a4a0761fe772d1db73b269a89fad9dec4341
0024845: CLang warnings -Wunused-variable
Unused variables were removed.
src/AIS/AIS_AngleDimension.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Dimension.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/Draw/Draw_Window_1.mm
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_IntersectionTool.cxx