0031034: Visualization - stack-use-after-scope reported by Clang address sanitizer...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2019 18:14:17 +0000 (21:14 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:31:35 +0000 (12:31 +0300)
commit2724a0b3cc6278022281a326081fb90b4ff60168
tree13aec5664cee5cb5c0788737f77a50e14bee7b96
parent0deeff45a0903c0091ba5890ea06003455f62d70
0031034: Visualization - stack-use-after-scope reported by Clang address sanitizer in AIS_FixRelation::Compute()

Methods of classes Geom_ElementarySurface, Geom_Conic, and Geom2d_Conic setting or returning values of fields are made inline and return const& to avoid copying
src/Geom/Geom_Conic.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_Conic.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_ElementarySurface.cxx
src/Geom/Geom_ElementarySurface.hxx
src/Geom/Geom_Surface.hxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_Conic.cxx
src/Geom2d/Geom2d_Conic.hxx