0030223: Visualization, TKOpenGl - frustum culling does not clip objects within persp...
authorosa <osa@opencascade.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:40:40 +0000 (13:40 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 10:33:42 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
commit2719e4f8285570345611ef5df27daeebcf4a3b3f
treeebb3c04a766cfdc7fe8e92dd64dea92f2e31199a
parentd4db985b5e878c9ae06b95c637286b0152f455cf
0030223: Visualization, TKOpenGl - frustum culling does not clip objects within perspective camera.

Fixed multiplication order of Projection and WorldView matrices
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_BVHTreeSelector.cxx