0026587: Infinite calculations of BRepOffset_MakeOffset
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 13:47:01 +0000 (16:47 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 14:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0300)
commit26d13c62d6193c9d003379fc79e3789a751aa2be
tree8bc2ff236102b97ba9af1ee03968175d897087ea
parentb13a4a665ec84bf68505bcfe6a87d2eb0c52e211
0026587: Infinite calculations of BRepOffset_MakeOffset
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26587 [new file with mode: 0644]