0028787: Configuration, genproj - add option HAVE_RelWithDebInfo for generating VS...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 May 2017 09:25:43 +0000 (12:25 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 09:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0300)
commit26cfd29cde1a6e00e9174c1fd5d97c6360a301a4
treee88ec98500c42ddb97b90c3278680774dbfcbefa
parenteb85ed36492a65a3cdb482b484de02b6b5897188
0028787: Configuration, genproj - add option HAVE_RelWithDebInfo for generating VS project files with Debug info in Release mode
adm/genconf.tcl
adm/genconfdeps.tcl
adm/genproj.tcl
adm/templates/template.vc10
adm/templates/template.vc10x
dox/dev_guides/building/3rdparty/images/genconf_windows.png
dox/dev_guides/building/msvc.md