0027085: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain very large performance difference for seemingly...
authorisn <isn@opencascade.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 13:22:32 +0000 (16:22 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 12:50:28 +0000 (15:50 +0300)
commit26ca3bd5490401b0d175856471e698d76497f976
tree3febb438ca444e937737523c67e58793fcbb07c7
parentb846d1e002c0596c73c8727297bfe24a4a5ec51d
0027085: ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain very large performance difference for seemingly similar shapes

Performance of the algorithm ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain has been improved by avoiding of multiple calls of ShapeBuild_ReShape::Apply() method.

New test cases have been added.
src/ShapeUpgrade/ShapeUpgrade_UnifySameDomain.cxx
tests/bugs/heal/bug26219_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27085_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27085_2 [new file with mode: 0644]