0029743: Samples - Inspector tool - crash by selecting TNaming_UsedShapes tree item
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 14:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 12:36:16 +0000 (15:36 +0300)
commit26b004e9e84bcc742e640918256006d3d289bb45
treea2849067e3e34595f893a06d3bf473b2851c3b38
parentb2300241d1b1b3e7ceefa17d1678829dd00f7127
0029743: Samples - Inspector tool - crash by selecting TNaming_UsedShapes tree item

- TNaming_UsedShapes is corrected to do not call methods of empty TopoDS_Shape
- TNaming_NamedShape is corrected to have not NULL TNaming_RefShape even if TopoDS_Shape is NULL(TNaming_Builder::Delete).
- DFBrowserPane presentation tree item for this is corrected in the same way and obsolete methods of processing SortedReferences are removed.
src/TNaming/TNaming_NamedShape.cxx
src/TNaming/TNaming_UsedShapes.cxx
tests/tools/dfbrowser/A7 [new file with mode: 0644]
tools/DFBrowserPane/DFBrowserPane_TNamingUsedShapes.cxx
tools/DFBrowserPane/DFBrowserPane_TNamingUsedShapes.hxx