0007093: BRepLib::SameParameter() changes tolerance of shape, not involved into operation
authormkv <mkv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 10:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 6 Apr 2015 14:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0300)
commit269e9c36401bbd8cee3b116ca9ab6cab8c6119f1
treebe3f1172636d216c1378b132567cc1637f4e1688
parente1c659da58da75b177b665a8eef2e53e1c22698a
0007093: BRepLib::SameParameter() changes tolerance of shape, not involved into operation
tests/bugs/grids.list
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug7093 [new file with mode: 0644]