0024890: Result of uniform scaling is invalid
authorifv <ifv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:39:20 +0000 (15:39 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0300)
commit2651bfde0739b0bcc1c1d17fb2861fadc4361c01
tree0cd91d829a8bd8b008ceccb06c5b30b1cae80f24
parentec7ed71c1832a76917d9bf3bc3234bd021fd8871
0024890: Result of uniform scaling is invalid

Test case for issue CR24890
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_NurbsConvert.cxx
src/BRepBuilderAPI/BRepBuilderAPI_NurbsConvert.hxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_DraftAngle.cxx
src/BRepOffsetAPI/BRepOffsetAPI_DraftAngle.hxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools.hxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_NurbsConvertModification.cxx
src/BRepTools/BRepTools_NurbsConvertModification.hxx
src/Draft/Draft_Modification.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug24890 [new file with mode: 0755]