Draw_Window - workaround broken Tk.framework installations in OS X SDKs
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 15:09:03 +0000 (19:09 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 05:19:44 +0000 (09:19 +0400)
commit262bf46d18ffea9754cee9d7600288c971e8b19f
tree1dc12ea994b7e8480d6180778d8295ddc2f40f6c
parent9293178ba0c19decbc5b2e054e97989652000471
Draw_Window - workaround broken Tk.framework installations in OS X SDKs
src/Draw/Draw_Window.cxx
src/DrawResources/DrawDefault