0031548: Visualization, SelectBasics_PickResult - include surface normal into picking...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 22:23:41 +0000 (01:23 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 6 May 2020 16:09:53 +0000 (19:09 +0300)
commit2615c2d7051784c7fa450abca4a9f01e8685b9ec
tree9a7494316b2303a887ab65e5603926b3e820697d
parent23fe70ec520ed057cbf65bbf2386c3ce0632aae5
0031548: Visualization, SelectBasics_PickResult - include surface normal into picking details

SelectMgr_SortCriterion::Normal, SelectBasics_PickResult::SurfaceNormal() - added new property.
SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum::Overlaps() for triangle sets new normal property.
gp_GTrsf::GetMat4() - added conversion into NCollection_Mat4 similar to gp_Trsf::GetMat4().
src/SelectBasics/SelectBasics_PickResult.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_RectangularFrustum.cxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_SortCriterion.hxx
src/SelectMgr/SelectMgr_ViewerSelector.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/gp/gp_GTrsf.hxx