0027726: List of formats supported by TDocStd_Application
authorskv <skv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 08:57:56 +0000 (11:57 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 08:18:52 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
commit2613378e60ff5e517b2bf73699184d0c6f636bb8
tree43c6421991ea0372ec0f7622aa8daea5676a7b7e
parent1a7ece8f23b613de8bdca410c031dcb898dd1fc8
0027726: List of formats supported by TDocStd_Application

Minor corrections and implementation of ABV remark
src/CDF/CDF_Application.cxx
src/CDF/CDF_Application.hxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.cxx
src/TDocStd/TDocStd_Application.hxx