0026383: Incorrect tolerance computing in IntTools_FaceFace::ComputeTolerance()
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 06:44:28 +0000 (09:44 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:39:33 +0000 (13:39 +0300)
commit260f924fe38a8950dafc89351f0b2481d7858758
treea0f574d8912c5e2c1398ee17380804534869783d
parent9d1b116ff0506ed17688de1a9114849d77cf6eeb
0026383: Incorrect tolerance computing in IntTools_FaceFace::ComputeTolerance()

Projection of points 3d curve on faces deleted from ComputeTolerance().
src/IntTools/IntTools_FaceFace.cxx