0026293: Error opening the document
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 12:43:35 +0000 (15:43 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:30:58 +0000 (17:30 +0300)
commit259a8d04eb5f30263529c39f16242529ac4e5adb
tree4f32d4fc642e9e71d0cc9ba717282bbdb6bb68a0
parent5be33fb66755d98e1b549f33da4b6cf5a9e058fa
0026293: Error opening the document

Added test cases bugs/caf/bug26293_1 bug26293_2

Unnecessary catch were deleted.
tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/caf/bug26293_2 [new file with mode: 0644]