0029780: [REGRESSION] Shape Healing - Operator FixShape failed with exception IR-2019-09-20
authorgka <gka@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 13:59:52 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:40:47 +0000 (19:40 +0300)
commit258a844b63a2cca59043dd33eab09e4b588fd8bc
treef677952b2a5a5097d60a585fe098bbcf0109029f
parentcbaac5de6d9dd755a459ad140e8afb498c507688
0029780: [REGRESSION] Shape Healing - Operator FixShape failed with exception

Method ShapeFix_Wire::FixNotchedEdges() is corrected to handle the case of closed notched edges: on such edges split parameter may fall to wrong end of the curve due to projection.
src/Draw/Draw_BasicCommands.cxx
src/ShapeFix/ShapeFix_Wire.cxx
tests/bugs/step/bug29780 [new file with mode: 0644]