0030214: Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Hidden Presentations Cannot...
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 11:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 15:56:11 +0000 (18:56 +0300)
commit253cfde728daadd69031667282985fe873a899ed
tree201fb7dbdeb880be446d4f047c27c95583e2e143
parenta8b8f90dd3d7970d7a62c62b2f02fb41473982ce
0030214: Application Framework, TPrsStd_AISPresentation - Hidden Presentations Cannot Be Removed
src/TPrsStd/TPrsStd_AISPresentation.cxx