0030349: Coding - add usage of Standard_EXPORT for some not inline methods in Select3D
authornds <nds@opencascade.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 15:30:21 +0000 (18:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:57:51 +0000 (18:57 +0300)
commit25333d45eacee8663f6d766fb192c650c44a3c37
treeba82cc76f0d31139b8549b3c25360e6be53398e1
parent8de8dacd023a4cae08d76bf4fa08f082d1ea41d6
0030349: Coding - add usage of Standard_EXPORT for some not inline methods in Select3D
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveCircle.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveGroup.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitivePoly.hxx
src/Select3D/Select3D_SensitiveTriangulation.hxx