0027216: Review the documentation before the final release.
authorysn <ysn@opencascade.com>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 10:33:48 +0000 (13:33 +0300)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 4 Mar 2016 04:31:06 +0000 (07:31 +0300)
commit251a79847b67779fbfe3e724da0874cf7b77df47
tree48a150421ea99e8747bbf9dcbcfc46d6d3c2f6f8
parent7c65581dd3cd34554ff030dee53e6a00856916a5
0027216: Review the documentation before the final release.

Some pre-release updates, reviewing and implementation of some adequate remarks from JMA:
- redundant chapters in IGES and STEP guides
- proofreading of recent insertions in Draw, and tests guides
- mathjax information
- data, version, addresses, system requirements in overview.md

Corrections
dox/dev_guides/documentation/documentation.md
dox/dev_guides/tests/tests.md
dox/overview/overview.md
dox/user_guides/boolean_operations/boolean_operations.md
dox/user_guides/draw_test_harness/draw_test_harness.md
dox/user_guides/iges/iges.md
dox/user_guides/step/step.md