0030980: Data Exchange - global-buffer-overflow reported by Clang address sanitizer...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 04:07:13 +0000 (07:07 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 16:39:28 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
commit25093c3f543da85c724d22a17d1335377f6ec323
treea81de98588f4f047ad4e9cdf4f84a906be42a123
parent0904aa6395c6e00d07ffa83ae21334236b0eb51b
0030980: Data Exchange - global-buffer-overflow reported by Clang address sanitizer in iges_newchar()

Avoid unnecessary copying of characters with zero-length string literal as source
src/IGESFile/structiges.c