0030652: Configuration, genproj - reuse PRODUCTS_PATH within generated custom.bat
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 19:46:43 +0000 (22:46 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:35:55 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
commit2506cf29b3f3e5b99b244f84b1bcc52852376511
tree93fe910570f18bd601feb8ec28caa8e71aa53484
parent6fd9bdf2cc6eabbdd31b433eab5bd2ebd7bdbe83
0030652: Configuration, genproj - reuse PRODUCTS_PATH within generated custom.bat

genconfdeps.tcl now puts %PRODUCTS_PATH%/$PRODUCTS_PATH into generated custom.bat/custom.sh scripts.
Added missing CSF_winmm definition to OccToolkit.pri
adm/genconfdeps.tcl
adm/qmake/OccToolkit.pri