0030636: Configuration, qmake - unable to build using VS2017
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 13:55:12 +0000 (16:55 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2019 09:33:43 +0000 (12:33 +0300)
commit24ee60ffd7a25ac9ae968e4a8cb7d5fd48613604
treeea65721c8a39cff19742ccad90cc78afd3bd6f81
parentcea8d5c1abac76753ba91b290b88165ac6c9e918
0030636: Configuration, qmake - unable to build using VS2017
adm/qmake/OccCppConfig.pri