0026016: BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol crash
authormsv <msvr@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:03:01 +0000 (15:03 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0300)
commit24e40cc2dc9f3321cfd546df4ab9164793c7e90b
tree013714422a7cd0363bdefd47ac590a8e9348e4a1
parente9e33e9167f642d6f0962242086a9fbdee72f877
0026016: BRepPrimAPI_MakeRevol crash

Correctly treat the case when the line is a trimmed curve.

Test-case for issue #26016
src/BRepSweep/BRepSweep_Rotation.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26016 [new file with mode: 0644]