0029063: Configuration - improve paths in environment files
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 11:17:45 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 10:52:29 +0000 (13:52 +0300)
commit249dd6ed46e3581ce3d1e53cb42bbcde198e7f7a
treec7fd3440d228b45f708c826e6bf6a3c7f0378150
parenta975e06e70e876e26c6682fa80c8d5283ec0cccc
0029063: Configuration - improve paths in environment files

Change absolute paths to relative in OCCT environment files.
Move content of vcver.bat to env.bat.
CMakeLists.txt
adm/templates/custom.install.bat.in
adm/templates/custom.install.sh.in
adm/templates/env.bat
adm/templates/env.bat.in
adm/templates/env.sh
adm/templates/env.sh.in
adm/vcver.bat [deleted file]