0023092: Error in BRepProj_Projection algorithm: some edges of resulting projected...
authorjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:43:01 +0000 (17:43 +0400)
committerjgv <jgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 10:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0400)
commit248622f8cb05fd7fc32eaa3012b237aa7bb4a7a4
tree8b9918333e75e784d892a2d8b2eda157db9b0f8e
parent7d9b843ce90d880241333ef0fd2cef02ae7e96b4
0023092: Error in BRepProj_Projection algorithm: some edges of resulting projected wire are duplicated
src/TopOpeBRepTool/TopOpeBRepTool_tol.cxx