0031483: Configuration - __asm keyword not supported on ARM within Windows target
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 12:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:41:38 +0000 (17:41 +0300)
commit247ecf1b16d657186aab426a46312058054bd19d
tree4d8ae25b9835100e661ef23c90ff43b7f46a1646
parent3f7e5e99d565e35f600da5f089b0fc7a3851fbde
0031483: Configuration - __asm keyword not supported on ARM within Windows target

_M_IX86 is now checked before using _asm fot TBB workaround.
src/Standard/Standard.cxx