0030669: Visualization - AIS_Manipulator ignores parent transformation
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:50:29 +0000 (18:50 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0300)
commit245cbf94410cecc2e2ea996b47cfdf5415a90054
tree9cad7aa05847653b917afcf626368f8d4ea978c8
parent2b8862654885ffa04867c871a14a91c75e46f699
0030669: Visualization - AIS_Manipulator ignores parent transformation

AIS_Manipulator::Transform() now considers object parent transformation.

Added new command vchild for easier testing of low-level connections between presentations.
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug30669 [new file with mode: 0644]