Preparation for OCCT 6.7.0 release: 'beta' removed from OCCT version
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 11:23:40 +0000 (15:23 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 08:34:34 +0000 (12:34 +0400)
commit243fc6622608a86695b458cc27cc0991f34fa619
tree6d14bf4cced5055d51d511d4648c28a79abf5eb1
parent5396d9ca176c84515aebf523dd07be6de5846515
Preparation for OCCT 6.7.0 release: 'beta' removed from OCCT version
src/Standard/Standard_Version.hxx