0027300: Boolean operation produces invalid shape in terms of "bopargcheck" command
authornbv <nbv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13:29:55 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 08:42:42 +0000 (11:42 +0300)
commit243505b81b35d2b3acd1656c0d43f7c633045eec
tree7ddbcd9369591404d94233f894a2334d9a90b07b
parentcb120537bf404a678648e039c3c013e1d26ab68b
0027300: Boolean operation produces invalid shape in terms of "bopargcheck" command

1. Check, if value found by math_PSO algorithm cannot be precised by math_NewtonMinimum algorithm. In this case, we call math_PSO algorithm repeatedly, however, with other parameters.

2. Some margin of edge tolerance value has been provided in IntTools_Tools class.

3. Interface of math_NewtonMinimum class has been changed (method GetStatus() has been added).

Correction of some test cases according to their new behavior.
src/GeomLib/GeomLib_CheckCurveOnSurface.cxx
src/IntTools/IntTools_Tools.cxx
src/math/math_NewtonMinimum.cxx
src/math/math_NewtonMinimum.hxx
src/math/math_NewtonMinimum.lxx
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug25613_1
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug26896_2
tests/bugs/modalg_6/bug27282_1