0024496: Crash on BRepAlgoAPI_Section
authorapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 11:10:50 +0000 (15:10 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 09:07:03 +0000 (13:07 +0400)
commit242da3e5efa2ebab180b70680863ab60fb4c0fdd
tree5f5bdd9499c2bca1d3edcaa129763b7ede5658d6
parent32856b630d64f5b4cc5d389ad8d305e9eeec9139
0024496: Crash on BRepAlgoAPI_Section

Added test case bugs/modalg_5/bug24496
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24496 [new file with mode: 0644]