0025462: BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse not work correctly for a planar face
authoremv <emv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 12:13:10 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:46:55 +0000 (17:46 +0300)
commit242af8c2225dac5c081eb1ca0c19ddfdd9308eb9
treee60fda75aae56daf42bea1ac92025e25654b045b
parent74fdb82c7340c75fc97abe2fae4f100ff6797db6
0025462: BRepAlgoAPI_Fuse not work correctly for a planar face

Fixed by 0028747. Integrating test case only.
tests/bugs/modalg_7/bug25462 [new file with mode: 0644]