0031189: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - send messages to Message::DefaultMessenger()
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 12:02:39 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 16:42:44 +0000 (19:42 +0300)
commit23fe70ec520ed057cbf65bbf2386c3ce0632aae5
tree4f78e5f30479de99198b6835b71fb4198952bd14
parent331bcfc0d0fdda71809aa443a205e9ffad6f7036
0031189: Draw Harness, ViewerTest - send messages to Message::DefaultMessenger()

Added short-cuts methods in Message_Messenger for sending message with specified gravity,
and stream buffer class for using stream-like interface for that.
Similar short-cuts to DefaultMessenger() are added in Message package.

ViewerTest has been updated to send messages to Message::DefaultMessenger()
instead of direct output to std::cout/std::cerr.

Off-topic: spelling error (duplicate "and") is corrected in two places

Added test bugs fclasses bug31189
13 files changed:
src/Message/Message.hxx
src/Message/Message_Messenger.hxx
src/OSD/OSD_Parallel.cxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_CmdParser.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ObjectCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_OpenGlCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_RelationCommands.cxx
src/ViewerTest/ViewerTest_ViewerCommands.cxx
src/gce/gce_MakeCone.hxx
tests/bugs/fclasses/bug31189 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/bugs/vis/bug26035_2