0023599: Some MFC samples are crached during launching
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 06:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0400)
committerabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 10:09:39 +0000 (14:09 +0400)
commit23bbd9d392a11a4f7324a0b735bde83e8df93aba
treed857dc7150b2f0f1cc092535f3016a9cf2fd08b0
parentbf75be98674edf9cd074ce92ed73675e79283762
0023599: Some MFC samples are crached during launching

Fixing compiler warnings in MFC samples (MSVC compiler)
File .gitignore modified to ignore files generated by VS 2012
.gitignore
samples/mfc/standard/04_Viewer3d/src/OffsetDlg.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/NewBoxDlg.cpp
samples/mfc/standard/06_Ocaf/src/NewCylDlg.cpp