0024268: Wrong triangulation on the boundaries of the cones
authoraml <aml@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:01:09 +0000 (11:01 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 07:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0400)
commit23b894f7309bbdfc5a1eeb439fb03b8e68f2b20a
treec8fdeb8a4a3a67210f5fe106d90c96d98cb86f4a
parent7893b2faf8bedf91b5925188109a06b4603881b7
0024268: Wrong triangulation on the boundaries of the cones
Added check for cone singularity point, modified isoline checks, deleted check along U and V in GeomLib::NormEstim.
Correction in sign in GeomLib::NormEstim.
src/GeomLib/GeomLib.cxx