0030068: Documentation - V3d_View::ToPixMap() description should clarify that method...
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:08:00 +0000 (21:08 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 08:10:00 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
commit23826183309ccf84e7b20798e3662aeadde43f37
tree709c02ec9f5cedf3326f2a0ed6357db14dbf0319
parent343f7e4d34095d209d579cc0af881d6ac0e2c5b3
0030068: Documentation - V3d_View::ToPixMap() description should clarify that method will redraw the View content before dump
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx