0031439: Visualization - Access to the active axis of AIS Manipulator
authormgn <mgn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 09:30:44 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 16:39:38 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
commit22fa1da36ebcd97e604034d47c103dff0f39c24a
treedecf0588ba7108001afedf7efb841d58cc869875
parentfb99177766f64223da023f688467b3ff7e6f69fb
0031439: Visualization - Access to the active axis of AIS Manipulator

A new method that returns the active axis of the manipulator has been added.
src/AIS/AIS_Manipulator.hxx