0027561: Since OCCT 7.0.0, exporting a curve to STL creates a file that results in...
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 14:58:53 +0000 (17:58 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 17 Aug 2017 12:49:11 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
commit22e7073865f1c96df261b886292f3ce81ebd6a4a
tree8d4cba07adcfe6f4e0e421d6e1d21347c943c2e5
parentd21ddc4f173576838ef94c2540640962cf8fe9cc
0027561: Since OCCT 7.0.0, exporting a curve to STL creates a file that results in an endless loop when read

Add check for empty triangulation when writing STL file to report error instead of creation of empty file.

STL reader has been improved to properly handle case of empty or small files, and Ascii files without EOL at the end.
src/RWStl/RWStl.cxx
src/RWStl/RWStl_Reader.cxx
src/StlAPI/StlAPI_Writer.cxx
tests/de_mesh/stl_read/D1 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/de_mesh/stl_read/end [deleted file]