0024083: BRepCheck_Wire crashes processing a wire consisting of many edges
authorvro <vro@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:59:16 +0000 (12:59 +0400)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:40:52 +0000 (13:40 +0400)
commit22774b6295ebfe7780fd6df095a868f1503be990
tree5407858bc3e3c3b99f53b16586706168c658abb3
parent6f005d2afc72634e1349e61330865d0f8396fa10
0024083: BRepCheck_Wire crashes processing a wire consisting of many edges

A check on 0 is added.
A recursive method Propagate() is replaced by a non-recursive implementation.
Adding test case for issue CR24083
src/BRepCheck/BRepCheck_Wire.cxx
tests/bugs/modalg_5/bug24083 [new file with mode: 0755]