0030124: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveObject - clean up confusing Presentation inval...
authormnv <mnv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 7 Mar 2019 17:45:58 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerapn <apn@opencascade.com>
Wed, 13 Mar 2019 13:39:40 +0000 (16:39 +0300)
commit226fce20f04624d631b31fd3ff9ca23c958d1d37
treefd86bd9b9dfac9314a04f4cca9ecead39fe8c232
parentac8f17746bb5fba82b0ee49e0611982996709fdb
0030124: Visualization, AIS_InteractiveObject - clean up confusing Presentation invalidation logic

Removed excess mechanism for invalidating presentations AIS_InteractiveObject::myRecomputeEveryPrs.
PrsMgr_PresentableObject::Update() has been deprecated and replaced by PrsMgr_PresentableObject::UpdatePresentations()
recomputing only explicitly invalidated presentations.
28 files changed:
dox/dev_guides/upgrade/upgrade.md
samples/mfc/standard/Common/ISession2D/ISession2D_Shape.cpp
src/AIS/AIS_Axis.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_CameraFrustum.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Circle.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Circle.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_ColoredShape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveContext.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_InteractiveObject.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Line.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Line.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Plane.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_PlaneTrihedron.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_PlaneTrihedron.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Point.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Point.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Shape.hxx
src/AIS/AIS_TextLabel.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Triangulation.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.cxx
src/AIS/AIS_Trihedron.hxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.cxx
src/PrsMgr/PrsMgr_PresentableObject.hxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_BRepOwner.cxx
src/XCAFPrs/XCAFPrs_AISObject.cxx