Revert "0026493: BRepProj_Projection failed to project a wire on a shell"
authorabv <abv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 10:53:36 +0000 (13:53 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 11:00:55 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commit21cd37b46285e5653e0d67562b19b863699b5997
treec262480e5f736d55e3cd3c39e51c9f173bed10cc
parentce01ec266044f90c7281d32ac6b16bd832c0a614
Revert "0026493: BRepProj_Projection failed to project a wire on a shell"

This reverts commit 7dfac274a6939d62ac2d7b164105ae10a6bc9b97.
src/BRepProj/BRepProj_Projection.cxx
tests/boolean/gdml_private/O1