0029292: Coding Rules - remove Graphic3d_Vector duplicating gp_XYZ
authorkgv <kgv@opencascade.com>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 13:29:17 +0000 (16:29 +0300)
committerbugmaster <bugmaster@opencascade.com>
Thu, 9 Nov 2017 15:08:13 +0000 (18:08 +0300)
commit21b2385fcb78237c38b4972a632d25a0e138d1f1
tree26d57d6dd4203ab596dab24dbafb7d8b9c8d747d
parent69f87d091e27f23dc75d8af9a8787864f069df7b
0029292: Coding Rules - remove Graphic3d_Vector duplicating gp_XYZ

Graphic3d_Vector has been replaced by gp_Pnt/gp_XYZ/gp_Dir depending on context.
StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d::ToPixMap() - fixed unsafe float math causing out-of-range color results.
30 files changed:
src/DsgPrs/DsgPrs.cxx
src/DsgPrs/DsgPrs_SymmetricPresentation.cxx
src/Graphic3d/FILES
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.cxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Structure.hxx
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Vector.cxx [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_Vector.hxx [deleted file]
src/Graphic3d/Graphic3d_VectorError.hxx [deleted file]
src/OpenGl/OpenGl_GraphicDriver.hxx
src/QABugs/QABugs_11.cxx
src/StdSelect/StdSelect_ViewerSelector3d.cxx
src/V3d/V3d.cxx
src/V3d/V3d.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_CircularGrid.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_DirectionalLight.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_DirectionalLight.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_Light.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_Light.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_PositionLight.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_PositionLight.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_PositionalLight.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_PositionalLight.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_SpotLight.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_SpotLight.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View.hxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_2.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_3.cxx
src/V3d/V3d_View_4.cxx
tests/bugs/vis/bug22762 [deleted file]